Jiangsu Ahn Jin Rubber Co., Ltd.
Product Categories

Jiangsu Ahn Jin Rubber Co., Ltd.
Add: Gaoyou Industrial Park, Yangzhou, Jiangsu Province
Contact person: Mr. Zhan
Mobile: 13952566670
Fixed line: 0514-87609868
Fax: 0514-84736108
Micro-letter: 13952566670
qq:524407388
Email: 13952566670@126.com
Address: www.ajxjhx.com

company's productYou are here: Home » company's product
Profile

According to the relevant design specifications of the ship hook and the horizontal force detection specification of the port pile foundation, for the actual situation of the 350kN single-faced damper bollard, a simple and practical detection method is used to verify the design value of the mooring force of the bollard; The horizontal displacement of the bollard under the action of the mooring force is obtained, which provides engineering basis for the use of relevant units.

The square type bollard bollard is designed and selected according to the berth capacity and the wharf structure type, which meets the requirements of safe, reliable and convenient operation of the ship from docking, berthing, mooring and turning. The bollard consists of a casing, a bolt, a nut, a washer, an anchor plate, and a core packing. The bollard is divided into cast iron (HT200) and cast steel (ZG230-450), and the specification model is 50KN-2000KN.

In this paper, in order to ensure the mooring safety when the ship is over the gate, the characteristics of the floating type ship hook should be familiar with the maintenance of the floating type ship column in time. Therefore, to achieve the purpose of ensuring the safe crossing of the ship, the indoor high water level) 1. The role of the floating bollard in the ship lock

After sales service:

1. Three guarantees are applied to the products sold. During the three-package period, if there are problems caused by the quality of the products, the factory repairs, replaces, and returns. For the problems caused by other reasons, the factory actively assists users in solving problems. In order to ensure that the products are put into operation in time, the accident losses are reduced to a low level.

2, the installation and commissioning of major equipment, on-site technical services by the deputy chief engineer-led technical experts bring their own on-site service to solve various problems of users. Key projects are stationed at the construction site.

3. After the company's products arrive at your office, the technicians will be responsible for assisting in the installation and commissioning work.

4. Actively cooperate with users to do a good job in on-site operation and maintenance management of products, and provide spare parts and accessories for our products at any cost to users at any time.

5. Adhere to the principle of quality first and customer first, and listen to the call of the user at any time. When on-site service is required, our factory guarantees to reply within 24 hours after receiving the user notice, and reaches the scene within 72 hours. Fast transportation arrived within 32 hours.

6. If the equipment has quality problems within the scope of maintenance, the company is responsible for free maintenance and arrives or responds within 2-5 hours after receiving the user's call. With the rapid development of China's economy, the ship is becoming larger and larger, the navigation density is increasing, and the safety of the bollard structure is also more important. The mooring force of the bollard is not only related to the ocean factors such as wind, wave and current, but also depends on the size of the ship, the type of ship, the load, the type of fender, the way of mooring, and the depth of the berth. Therefore, before the bollard is officially used, the mooring force is detected and the structure of the mooring hook is analyzed .


Inquiry
Related Products

江苏安锦橡胶有限公司
产品类别
江苏安锦橡胶有限公司
地址:江苏省扬州市高邮卸甲工业园区
联系人:詹先生
手机:13952566670
固话:0514-87609868
传真:0514-84736108
微信:13952566670
QQ:524407388
邮箱:13952566670@126.com
网址:www.ajxjhx.com
公司产品您现在的位置: 首页 » 公司产品
方形系船钩

方形系船钩

简介

结合系船钩相关设计规范及港口桩基水平力检测规范,针对350kN单面挡檐系船柱的实际情况,采用简单实用的检测方法,对系船柱系缆力的设计值进行验证;同时得到系船柱在系缆力作用下的水平位移,为相关单位的使用提供工程依据。

方型系船柱系船柱根据泊位能力、码头结构型式设计选型,满足船舶离靠码头、停泊、移泊和调头等作业安全可靠和使用方便要求。系船柱由壳体、锚杆、螺母、垫圈、锚板和柱心填料组成。系船柱分铸铁(HT200)和铸钢(ZG230-450),规格型号:50KN-2000KN。

本文简述了为确保船舶过闸时的系泊安全,应熟悉浮式系船钩的特点,适时对浮式系船柱进行维修保养。从而达到确保船舶安全过闸的目的室内 高涌水位)一、浮式系船柱在船闸中的作用

售后服务:

1、对售出产品实行三包,在三包期内,如出现由产品制造质量引起的问题工厂包修、包换、包退;对由于其它原因造成的问题,工厂积极协助用户解决问题,以保证产品及时投运,把事故损失降低到 低程度。

2、重大设备的安装、调试,现场技术服务由副总工程师为首的技术专家自带队上门服务,以解决用户的各种问题。重点工程派驻工地代表。

3、公司产品到达贵处后,技术人员将负责协助指导安装,调试等工作。

4、积极配合用户搞好产品的现场运行和维护管理工作,可随时向用户以成本价提供本厂产品的备件及附件。

5、坚持质量第一、用户至上的原则,随时听从用户的召唤,当需要现场服务时,我厂保证在接到用户通知的24小时内给予答复,在72小时内达到现场,紧急情况下以 快的交通工具在32小时内赶到。

6、设备在维修范围内如出现质量问题,公司负责免费维护,并在接到用户电话2-5小时内到达或者进行答复。随着我国经济迅速发展,船舶日趋大型化,通航密度增加,系船柱结构的安全也显得更加重要。系船柱的系缆力不仅与风、浪、流等海洋因素有关,还取决于船舶大小、船型、装载量、护舷类型、系缆方式、泊位水深等因素。因此,在系船柱正式使用前,对其系缆力进行检测,分析系船钩的结构


询盘
相关产品