Jiangsu Ahn Jin Rubber Co., Ltd.
Product Categories

Jiangsu Ahn Jin Rubber Co., Ltd.
Add: Gaoyou Industrial Park, Yangzhou, Jiangsu Province
Contact person: Mr. Zhan
Mobile: 13952566670
Fixed line: 0514-87609868
Fax: 0514-84736108
Micro-letter: 13952566670
qq:524407388
Email: 13952566670@126.com
Address: www.ajxjhx.com

company's productYou are here: Home » company's product
Profile

The bollard can also be called a hitch column casting, which is divided from the cast material, and has a cast iron bollard and a cast steel bollard .

First, the casting standard: GB9439-88 two, two casting features: (1) wear resistance and shock absorption. Since the graphite in the cast iron bollard is beneficial for lubrication and oil storage, the wear resistance is good. Similarly, the presence of graphite is superior to the cast steel bollard. (2) Good process performance. Because gray cast iron has a high carbon content and is close to the eutectic composition, the melting point is relatively low, the fluidity is good, and the shrinkage rate is small, so it is suitable for casting complex or thin-walled castings. In addition, since graphite is easy to form chip breaking during cutting, the machinability of gray cast iron is superior to that of steel.

Third, the relationship between hardness and tensile strength: there is a certain correspondence between the hardness and tensile strength of gray cast iron, and its empirical relationship is:


1. When O≥196N/mmm2

HB=RH (fly 00+0 4380b) (B1)

2. When 0≥796N/mmm2

HB=RH (44+O 7240b) (B2)


The relative hardness (RH) value in the formula is mainly determined by the raw material, the melting process, the treatment process, and the cooling rate of the casting.

Fourth, the advantages of using resin sand casting machine tool bed castings

1. Resin sand type has good rigidity and high sand strength at the initial stage of casting. It has the conditions to utilize the graphitization expansion of the solidification process of cast iron, effectively eliminating shrinkage and shrinkage defects, and achieving less risers and no risers of gray cast iron and ductile iron castings. Casting.

2. In the real casting production, the polystyrene foam molding is used to apply the furose resin self-hardening sand molding. When the molten metal is poured into the mold, the foam plastic form is rapidly vaporized under the action of the high-temperature molten metal, and burns and disappears. The molten metal replaces the position occupied by the original foam, and is solidified into a solid casting having the same shape as the shape.

3. Relatively speaking, lost foam casting has great advantages for producing single-piece or small-volume automobile covers, large-sized molds such as machine bed, and traditional sand molds. It not only saves expensive wood type costs, but also is easy to operate. It shortens the production cycle, improves production efficiency, and has the advantages of high dimensional accuracy, small machining allowance and good surface quality.


Heat treatment of machine tool castings


Heat treatment process:

As a large casting, bed casting products must be heat treated to improve their performance and improve the intrinsic quality of cast iron castings. Metal heat treatment is one of the important processes in mechanical manufacturing. Compared with other processing methods, heat treatment generally does not change the shape and overall chemical composition of the workpiece, but changes the microstructure inside the workpiece or changes the chemical composition of the surface of the workpiece. , to give or improve the performance of the workpiece. It is characterized by improved internal quality of the workpiece.


In order to make the metal workpiece have the required mechanical properties, physical properties and chemical properties, in addition to the rational selection of materials and various forming processes, heat treatment processes are often essential. Steel is the most widely used material in the machinery industry. The microstructure of steel is complex and can be controlled by heat treatment. Therefore, the heat treatment of steel is the main content of metal heat treatment. In addition, aluminum, copper, magnesium, titanium, and the like can also be modified by heat treatment to obtain different mechanical properties, physical properties, and chemical properties.


The overall heat treatment is a metal heat treatment process that heats the workpiece as a whole and then cools it at an appropriate speed to change its overall mechanical properties. The overall heat treatment of steel has four basic processes: annealing, normalizing, quenching and tempering.


Bed casting annealing

Annealing type of heat treatment: Common annealing processes include: recrystallization annealing, stress relief annealing, spheroidizing annealing, and complete annealing. The purpose of annealing: mainly to reduce the hardness of metal materials, improve plasticity, to facilitate cutting or pressure processing, reduce residual stress, improve the homogenization of structure and composition, or prepare for the subsequent heat treatment.


Full annealing and isothermal annealing

Complete annealing, also known as recrystallization annealing, is generally referred to as annealing. This type of annealing is mainly used for casting, forging and hot-rolled profiles of various carbon steels and alloy steels with sub-eutectoid compositions, and sometimes for welded structures. It is often used as a final heat treatment for some non-heavy workpieces or as a pre-heat treatment for certain workpieces.


Spheroidizing annealing


Spheroidizing annealing is mainly used for hypereutectoid carbon steel and alloy tool steels (such as steel cutting tools, measuring tools, and steels used in molds). Its main purpose is to reduce hardness, improve machinability, and prepare for later quenching.


Stress relief annealing

Stress relief annealing, also known as low temperature annealing (or high temperature tempering), is mainly used to eliminate residual stresses in castings, forgings, welded parts, hot rolled parts, cold drawn parts, and the like. If these stresses are not eliminated, it will cause deformation or cracking of the steel after a certain period of time or during subsequent cutting operations.

2. Quenching

The most common cooling media we use for quenching are brine, water and oil. The salt-quenched workpiece is easy to obtain high hardness and smooth surface. It is not easy to produce hard spots that are hard to quench, but it is easy to deform the workpiece seriously and even crack. The use of oil as a quenching medium is only suitable for the quenching of some alloy steels or small-sized carbon steel workpieces with relatively high stability of supercooled austenite.


Temper

The purpose of tempering is as follows:


Reducing brittleness, eliminating or reducing internal stress, there is great internal stress and brittleness after quenching of steel parts. If it is not tempered in time, it will cause deformation or even cracking of steel parts. 2. Obtaining the mechanical properties required for the workpiece, the workpiece has high hardness and high brittleness after quenching. In order to meet the different performance requirements of various workpieces, the hardness can be adjusted by appropriate tempering to reduce the brittleness and obtain the required toughness. Plasticity. 3. Stabilize the workpiece size 4. For some alloy steels that are difficult to soften by annealing, high temperature tempering is often used after quenching (or normalizing) to properly aggregate the carbides in the steel and reduce the hardness to facilitate cutting.


Castings are mainly used as blanks for machine parts, and some precision castings can also be used directly as parts of machines. Castings account for a large proportion in mechanical products. For example, in tractors, the weight of castings accounts for 50-70% of the weight of the whole machine, 40-70% of agricultural machinery, and 70-90% of machine tools and internal combustion engines. Among all kinds of castings, the most suitable castings for machinery use, the most complex shape, and the largest amount, accounting for about 60% of the total output of castings. Followed by metal ingot molds for metallurgy and engineering pipes.

The non-machined surface and appearance quality of castings have an impact on the commercial properties of castings, including:

(1) Surface roughness (increased box, collapsed and sanded);

(2) Surface or lumen cleanliness (sand, sticky "paint layer");

(3) Flatness deviation (non-machined surface undulations);

(4) Surface roughness;

(5) Contour definition (contour definition of structural units such as bosses and umbilicals, which are evaluated by the naked eye). Machine tool castings for the requirements of the lost mold: coating (1): coating requirements: water-based graphite coating, the wave height is between 60-70, in the greenhouse when painting, it is strictly prohibited to move before drying to prevent Deformation (2) Brushing requirements: the coating is evenly mixed, and the coating is strictly white. (3) Coating drying: After the coating is dry, it must have sufficient strength to dry at 50-60 °C for 24 hours.

The factory strictly adheres to the quality policy of “excellent products, service dedication, scientific management, and first-class”, and adheres to the quality principle of “unqualified raw materials are not put into production, and unqualified products are not manufactured”.

1. Provide special needs product design, manufacturing, to meet the individual needs of customers.

2. The company arranges production and shipment in strict accordance with the contract, and guarantees to supply according to the time specified in the contract.

Each sales engineer will provide our customers with comprehensive pre-sales services, and at the same time, according to the customer's working conditions and purpose, help customers choose the right products and provide comprehensive delivery solutions.


Inquiry
Related Products

江苏安锦橡胶有限公司
产品类别
江苏安锦橡胶有限公司
地址:江苏省扬州市高邮卸甲工业园区
联系人:詹先生
手机:13952566670
固话:0514-87609868
传真:0514-84736108
微信:13952566670
QQ:524407388
邮箱:13952566670@126.com
网址:www.ajxjhx.com
公司产品您现在的位置: 首页 » 公司产品
铸钢系船柱

铸钢系船柱

简介

系船柱又可以称为栓船柱铸件,从铸造材料来分,有铸铁系船柱和铸钢系船柱之分。

一、铸件标准:GB9439-88二、2个铸件的特点:(1)耐磨性与消震性好。由于铸铁系船柱中石墨有利于润滑及贮油,所以耐磨性好。同样,由于石墨的存在的消震性优于铸钢系船柱。(2)工艺性能好。由于灰口铸铁含碳量高,接近于共晶成分,故熔点比较低,流动性良好,收缩率小,因此适宜于铸造结构复杂或薄壁铸件。另外,由于石墨使切削加工时易于形成断屑,所以灰口铸铁的可切削加工性优于钢。

三、硬度和抗拉强度之间的关系:灰铸铁的硬度和抗拉强度之间,存在一定的对应关系,其经验关系式为:


1、当O≥196N/mm㎡时

HB=RH(飞00+0 4380b) (B1)

2、当0≥796N/mm㎡时

HB=RH (44+O 7240b) (B2)


式中相对硬度(RH)值主要由原材料、熔化工艺、处理工艺及铸件的冷却速度所确定。

四、利用树脂砂型铸造机床床身铸件的优点

1、树脂砂型刚度好,浇注初期砂型强度高这就有条件利用铸铁凝固过程的石墨化膨胀,有效地消除缩孔、缩松缺陷,实现灰铸铁、球墨铸铁件的少冒口、无冒口铸造。

2、实型铸造生产中采用聚苯乙烯泡塑模样应用呋哺树脂自硬砂造型。当金属液浇入铸型时,泡沫塑料模样在高温金属液作用下迅速气化,燃烧而消失,金属液取代了原来泡沫塑料所占据的位置,冷却凝固成与模样形状相同的实型铸件。

3、相对来说,消失模铸造对于生产单件或小批量的汽车覆盖件,机床床身等大型模具较之传统砂型有很大优势,它不但省去了昂贵的木型费用,而且便于操作,缩短了生产周期,提高了生产效率,具有尺寸精度高,加工余量小,表面质量好等优势。


机床铸件的热处理


  热处理过程:

  床身类铸件产品作为一种大型铸件必须要经过热处理才能提高本身的使用性能,改善铸铁铸件的内在质量。金属热处理是机械制造中的重要工艺之一,与其它加工工艺相比,热处理一般不改变工件的形状和整体的化学成分,而是通过改变工件内部的显微组织,或改变工件表面的化学成分,赋予或改善工件的使用性能。其特点是改善工件的内在质量。


  为使金属工件具有所需要的力学性能、物理性能和化学性能,除合理选用材料和各种成形工艺外,热处理工艺往往是必不可少的。钢铁是机械工业中应用最广的材料,钢铁显微组织复杂,可以通过热处理予以控制,所以钢铁的热处理是金属热处理的主要内容。另外,铝、铜、镁、钛等及其合金也都可以通过热处理改变其力学、物理和化学性能,以获得不同的使用性能。


  整体热处理是对工件整体加热,然后以适当的速度冷却,以改变其整体力学性能的金属热处理工艺。钢铁整体热处理大致有退火、正火、淬火和回火四种基本工艺。


床身铸件退火

  热处理的退火种类:常见的退火工艺有:再结晶退火,去应力退火,球化退火,完全退火等。退火的目的:主要是降低金属材料的硬度,提高塑性,以利切削加工或压力加工,减少残余应力,提高组织和成分的均匀化,或为后道热处理作好组织准备等。


  完全退火和等温退火

  完全退火又称重结晶退火,一般简称为退火,这种退火主要用于亚共析成分的各种碳钢和合金钢的铸,锻件及热轧型材,有时也用于焊接结构。一般常作为一些不重工件的最终热处理,或作为某些工件的预先热处理。


  球化退火


  球化退火主要用于过共析的碳钢及合金工具钢(如制造刃具,量具,模具所用的钢种)。其主要目的在于降低硬度,改善切削加工性,并为以后淬火作好准备。


  去应力退火

  去应力退火又称低温退火(或高温回火),这种退火主要用来消除铸件,锻件,焊接件,热轧件,冷拉件等的残余应力。如果这些应力不予消除,将会引起钢件在一定时间以后,或在随后的切削加工过程中产生变形或裂纹。

2.淬火

  我们淬火最常用的冷却介质是盐水,水和油。盐水淬火的工件,容易得到高的硬度和光洁的表面,不容易产生淬不硬的软点,但却易使工件变形严重,甚至发生开裂。而用油作淬火介质只适用于过冷奥氏体的稳定性比较大的一些合金钢或小尺寸的碳钢工件的淬火。


回火

回火的目的有以下几个方面:


降低脆性,消除或减少内应力,钢件淬火后存在很大内应力和脆性,如不及时回火往往会使钢件发生变形甚至开裂。2.获得工件所要求的机械性能,工件经淬火后硬度高而脆性大,为了满足各种工件的不同性能的要求,可以通过适当回火的配合来调整硬度,减小脆性,得到所需要的韧性,塑性。3.稳定工件尺寸4.对于退火难以软化的某些合金钢,在淬火(或正火)后常采用高温回火,使钢中碳化物适当聚集,将硬度降低,以利切削加工。


铸件主要用作机器零部件的毛坯,有些精密铸件,也可直接用作机器的零部件。铸件在机械产品中占有很大的比重,如拖拉机中,铸件重量约占整机重量的50~70%,农业机械中占40~70%,机床、内燃机等中达70~90%。各类铸件中,以机械用的铸件品种最多,形状最复杂,用量也最大,约占铸件总产量的60%。其次是冶金用的钢锭模和工程用的管道。

  铸件非加工表面和外观质量对铸件商品性颇有影响,它们包括:

  (1)表面凹凸度(涨箱、缩陷和夹砂);

  (2)表面或内腔清洁度(粘砂、粘“涂料层”);

  (3)平面度偏差(非加工面起伏不平);

  (4)表面粗糙度;

  (5)轮廓清晰度(凸台、脐子等结构单元的轮廓清晰度,用肉眼评定)。机床铸件对消失模的要求:涂模(1):涂料要求:采用水基石墨涂料,其波美度为60-70之间,涂刷时在温室内,烘干前严禁搬动,以防止变形(2)刷涂要求:涂料搅拌均匀,刷涂时严谨露白.(3)涂层烘干:涂料供干后要有足够的强度,在50-60℃的烘干24h

本厂严格奉行“产品精良、服务竭诚、科学管理、创建一流”的质量方针,坚持“不合格的原材料不投产,不合格的产品不出厂”的质量原则。

1.提供特殊需求产品设计、制造,满足客户的个性化需要。

2.公司严格按着合同约定安排生产、发运,保证按着合同约定时间供货。

每一位销售工程师均会为我们的客户提供全面的售前服务,同时,根据客户工况条件、使用目的,帮助客户选择适宜产品并提供全面完善的输送解决方案。


询盘
相关产品